Contact Us

Sakata

Sakata Seed America

Headquarters

18095 Serene Drive
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
408-778-7758
Fax: 408-778-7768
indoorveggies@sakata.com

"*" indicates required fields

Staff Directory

Cannon, Anthony

Southeast Region
Tel: (813) 690-5027
Email: acannon@sakata.com

Davis, Justin

Vegetable Sales & Marketing Director
Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jdavis@sakata.com

Hoopes, Tyler

Central US & Canada Region; Tomatoes
Tel: (269) 532-2563
Email: thoopes@sakata.com

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales
Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Meredith, Liz

Northeast Region
Tel: (831) 214-7449
Email: emeredith@sakata.com

Reno, Daniel

Western Region
Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Zogby, Tracy

CEA Lead
Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com